Contact

Center for Global Politics
Freie Universität Berlin
Garystraße 55
D-14195 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Klaus Segbers
Program Director
email: klaus.segbers@fu-berlin.de
phone: +49 30 838 54058
website: http://www.global-politics.org
http://www.segbers.eu

Ann-Christin Ziaja
Head of Marketing and Public Relations
email: a.ziaja@fu-berlin.de
phone: +49 30 838 t.n.a
website: http://www.global-politics.org

Sabine Pag
Student Advisor
email: sabine.pag@fu-berlin.de
phone: +49 30 838 54033
website: http://www.ir-online.org / http://www.ees-online.org

International Relations Online / East European Studies Online
Anja Peters
Senior Manager Master Programs
email: anja.peters@fu-berlin.de
phone: +49 30 838 59267
website: http://www.ir-online.org / http://www.ees-online.org

German Studies Russia
Dominik Sonnleitner
Senior Program Manager
email: d.sonnleitner@fu-berlin.de
phone: +49 838 56352
website: http://www.german-studies-russia.org

Global Politics Seasonal Schools
Lydia Tetzner
Senior Program Manager
email: lydia.tetzner@fu-berlin.de
phone: +49 (0)30 838 59793
website: http://www.seasonal-schools.org

Graduate School of Global Politics
Sandra Rector
Senior Program Manager
email: sandra.rector@global-politics.org
phone: +49 838 58112
website: http://www.cgp-phd.org

Contact us